Lost your password?
Don't have an account? Sign Up
Oct 16, 2020


According to Ashtanga yoga system, Pranayama is the fourth anga (limb) – it is preceded by the three limbs, namely Yama, Niyama and Asana, and followed by Pratyahara, Dharana, Dhyana and Samadhi. Pranayama means breathing techniques wherein the breathing is regulated/controlled in some specific ways. There are mainly